Governing Board Members

Timothy A. Smith
Shannon Smith
Danell Stephenson
Kelly Hicks
Julita Deddo

Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, e-Institute Charter School here by states that all notices of the meetings will be posted at each e-Institute front office and on our website. Public notices will indicate the date, time, and place of the meetings and will include an agenda or information concerning the manner in which the public may obtain an agenda for the meeting. For more information about our board meetings notices and agendas please click the link at the bottom of this page or contact us at (602) 439-5026.

Click to view Archives